Dewsbury’s Question Time line-up

THE line-up for tomorrow’s Question Time at Dewsbury Town Hall has been announced.

David Dimbleby will be joined by Conservative MP John Redwood and Shadow Chief Secretary to the Treasury Rachel Reeves.

Liberal Democrat MP Jo Swinson, historian David Starkey and the chairman of the Professional Footballers Association, Clarke Carlisle, complete the panel.

Question Time will be on BBC One at 10.35pm on Thursday 1 March 2012 and available on BBC iPlayer afterwards.